Key Dates

Holiday Date Notes
Australia Day Holiday Monday, 28 January 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
Labour Day Monday, 11 March 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
Easter Monday Monday, 22 April 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
ANZAC Day Thursday, 25 April 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 10 June 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
AFL Grand Final Holiday Friday, 27 September 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.
Bendigo Cup Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Lifeskills Bendigo closed
Melbourne Cup Long Weekend Monday, 4 and Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Lifeskills Bundoora closed
Bendigo Presentation Lunch Tuesday, 17 December 2019 at 12:00pm Open to all current Participants and families/carers
Bundoora Presentation Evening Wednesday, 18 December 2019 at 6:00pm Open to all current Participants and families/carers
End of Year Break Friday, 20 December 2019 at 1:00pm. Returning Monday 6 January 2020 Lifeskills Bundoora and Lifeskills Bendigo closed.